" />

Warden Hill Junior School

Term Dates

Term time holidays will not be authorised. For more information please read our Attendance Policy.

2017/18 
Autumn Term 1 Spring Term 1 Summer Term 1
 Monday 4th September '17 -Thursday 19th October '17  Thursday 4th January '18 - Friday 9th February '18  Monday 16th April '18 - Friday 25th May '18
     
Half Term Half Term Half Term
 Monday 23rd October '17 - Friday 27th October '17 Monday 12th February '18 - Friday 16th February '18  Monday 28th May '18 -
Friday 1st June '18
     
Autumn Term 2 Spring Term 2 Summer Term 2
Monday 30th October '17 -  Tuesday 19th December '17 Monday 19th February '18 - Thursday 29th March '18  Monday 4th June '18 -
Thursday 19th July '18

 

To download a printable calendar for 2017/18 please click here. 

Training Days 2017/18
Friday 1st September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Friday 20th July 2018
Bank Holidays 2017/18
Monday 25th December 2017
Tuesday 26th December 2017
Monday 1st January 2018
Friday 30th March 2018
Monday 2nd April 2018
Monday 7th May 2018
Monday 28th May 2018
Monday 27th August 2018